Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.

No refunds within 72 hours of a fee-based event, as guaranteed numbers have been given to the venue.

To receive Early Bird Pricing, payment must be received by Early Bird deadline.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
 
Lawyers Lending a Hand-People's Resource Center
1/24/2018
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM
Lawyers Lending a Hand-People

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Criminal Law MCLE Meeting - ALA IL Supreme Court Year in Review
1/25/2018
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
School Law MCLE - Case Law Updates
2/1/2018
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 lunch, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Presentation
 
Law in Literature Meeting
2/1/2018
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 4:00 pm
 
Law Practice Management & Technology MCLE - Tales from the Trenches: Opening Your Own Law Practice
2/1/2018
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
Domestic Relations GAL Training - Part 2
2/3/2018
Location: Lisle    Time: 8AM-12PM
 
Mega Meeting 2018
2/3/2018
Location: Lisle, Illinois    Time: 8:00am-4:30pm
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 
High School Mock Trial
2/10/2018
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Estate Planning & Probate MCLE Meeting - Dealing with Behavioral Disorders..."
2/13/2018
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

1/24/2018
Lawyers Lending a Hand-People's Resource Center

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal