Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

Board Elections: Any active Member in good standing and otherwise eligible to run for a position on the Board of Directors may file his or her Nominating Petition for the office of Third Vice President or Director.  The Nominating Petition shall be in writing in the form approved by the Executive Director and contain the Signatures of twenty (20) or more Members eligible to vote for a candidate for the office of Third Vice President or Director.  The Nominating Petition shall be made available to candidates on the first Monday in February.  Completed petitions shall be filed in the office of the Association not earlier than March 1, nor later than 5:00 pm on the last business day of March preceding the commencement of the term of office. 

Nominating Petition

Board Duties

 

 


President
Gerald A. Cassioppi
Momkus McCluskey Roberts LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd
Suite 500

Lisle, IL  60532
Tel: (630) 541-0577

gcassioppi@momlaw.com

                       
                       

 


President-Elect
J. Matthew Pfeiffer
Pfeiffer Law Offices, PC

1725 S. Naperville Rd

Suite 205

Wheaton, IL  60189

Tel:  (630) 517-0808
matt@pfeifferlawoffices.com

 

Second Vice President
Stacey A. McCullough
Momkus McCluskey Roberts LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 500
Lisle, IL  60532
Tel: (630) 871-1700
smccullough@momlaw.com    
                 


                       

Third Vice President

Wendy M. Musielak
Esp Kreuzer Cores LLP
400 S. County Farm Rd
Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 871-1002
Fax: (630) 871-0224
wmusielak@ekcmlawfirm.com

                     

 

Immediate Past President
Ted A. Donner
Donner & Company Law Offices, LLC
1125 Wheaton Oaks Ct.
Unit 2
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 588-1131 X1

tdonner@donnerco.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Tricia Buhrfiend
Huck Bouma PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd

Suite 200

Wheaton, IL  60189
Tel: (630) 221-1755
tricia@huckbouma.com

 

Assistant Treasurer
Jeffrey Jacobson
Jacobson and Associates
6200 Janes

Downers Grove, IL 60516
Tel: (630) 460-3006
lawjake12@gmail.com


General Counsel
Richard J. Veenstra
City of Aurora

44 E. Downer Pl.

Aurora, IL  60507
Tel: (630) 256-3060
rick@rjveenstra.com

 

Assoc. General Counsel
Charles Wentworth
Law Offices of Lofgren and Wentworth

536 Crescent Blvd, Suite 200

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Tel: (630) 469-7100
cwentworth@elrlaw.com

 


ISBA Liaison
Kent A. Gaertner
Springer Brown LLC
300 S. County Farm Rd
Suite I
Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 510-0000
kgaertner@springerbrown.com

 

DCBA Brief Editor
Azam Nizamuddin
Allied Asset Advisors

450 East 22nd Street

Suite 150

Lombard, IL  60148
Tel: (847) 212-5459
azamnlaw@gmail.com

 

Executive Director
Robert Rupp
DuPage County Bar Association
126 S County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187-4597
Tel: (630) 653-7779
rrupp@dcba.org

  Directors-Elected for staggered 3-year terms
 

Terrence Benshoof
170 Spring Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4838
Tel: (630 605-6684
tbenshoof@earthlink.net


                       

Mark S. Bishop
Law Offices of Mark S. Bishop
4320 Winfield Rd.

Suite 200
Warrenville, IL  60555
Tel: (888) 588-5155  
mbishop@msblawoffice.com


 

                       

Ashley M. Bump
Edgerton & Edgerton
125 Wood St.
P.O. Box 218
West Chicago, IL  60186
Tel: (630) 231-3000
ashley@edgertonlawfirm.com


Patrick L. Edgerton
Edgerton & Edgerton
125 Wood St.
P.O. Box 218
West Chicago, IL 60186
Tel: (630) 231-3000
patrick@edgertonlawfirm.com

 

David S. Friedland
1001 Warrenville Rd

Suite 500

Lisle, IL  60532
Tel: (630) 493-0627
dsfriedland@gmail.com



James S. Harkness
Momkus McCluskey Roberts LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd
Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
Tel: (630) 434-0400 x164
jharkness@momlaw.com

 

John J. Pcolinski, Jr.
Guerard, Kalina & Butkus
310 S. County Farm Rd.
Suite H
Wheaton, IL 6018
Tel: (630) 665-9033 x18
Fax: (630) 690-9652
jpcolinski@ameritech.net


Amalia M.Romano
Office of the State's Attorney
503 N. County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 407-8000
 romanoa1167@gmail.com
 

 Arthur Rummler
799 Roosevelt Rd.
Suite 2-104
Glen Ellyn, IL  60137
Tel: (630) 229-2313
arthur.rummler@gmail.com


James L. Ryan
Roberts & Caruso

411 W. Wesley St.
Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 510-1811
jimryan@robertsandcaruso.com


 

Kiley M. Whitty

Lillig & Thorsness, Ltd.

1900 Spring Road

Suite 200

Oak Brook, IL 60523

Tel:(630) 988-4403

kwhitty@lilliglaw.com 

 


 

 

more Calendar

10/20/2017
Illinois Bar Foundation Gala

10/23/2017
Intellectual Property MCLE - Anatomy of IP

10/24/2017
Business Law MCLE - Securities Law for the Non-Securities Lawyer

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal