Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Staff
Share |

DCBA has a dedicated staff who manage the day to day operations of the Bar and carries out the objectives of the DCBA Board of Directors. Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

 

Robert T. Rupp

Executive Director
rrupp@dcba.org
Jacki Hamler
Financial and Information Systems Manager
jhamler@dcba.org

Cindy Allston
Membership Director
callston@dcba.org

Barbara Mendralla
Community Programs Manager
bmendralla@dcba.org

Janine Komornick
Continuing Education Manager
jkomornick@dcba.org

Tara Holman

Marketing and Membership Assistant

tholman@dcba.org

Ann Martin
Office Manager
amartin@dcba.org 

Maria Pineiro

Receptionist

mpineiro@dcba.org


DuPage County Bar Association
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-653-7779
630-653-7870 (fax)

more Calendar

4/25/2018
DAWL Judge's Reception

4/26/2018
LLH 4th Annual Blood Drive

4/26/2018
Law in Literature Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal